Executive Director

Beionka Moore, Executive Director
Washington Rural Health Association
wrhadirector@wrha.com

Board of Directors

 

President

Weston Davis, Executive Director
Inland Imaging
Spokane, WA

wdavis@integraimaging.com

Past President



 



Jeff Johnson, Partner
Wipfli LLP - CPAS and Consultants
Spokane, WA
jjohnson@wipfli.com


Treasurer

Teresa Gall, Controller
Tri-State Memorial Hospital
Clarkston, WA
TGall@tsmh.org 


Secretary

 

Sandy Brecker, Account Executive
Premier Inc.
Seattle, WA
sandy_brecker@premierinc.com


Board Members


Trina A. Olson, Director Professional Outreach
Deaconess Hospital | MultiCare Health System
Spokane, WA

Olsont@Multicare.org


Tonya Vallance, Director of Marketing
Douglas Okanogan County Fire District 15
Brewster, WA

doc15emsdir@frontier.com


Rebecca Snyders, Communications Principal
Qualis Health
RebeccaSn@qualishealth.org


 

Wayne Walker, General Manager
LifeLine Ambulance, Inc.
Omak, WA

wwalker@LifeLineAmbulance.net



 

Jeffrey Sund, Senior Account Manager
Nuvodia IT Solutions
Spokane, WA

jsund@nuvodia.com

 

 

WHRA seeks trustees with a connection to rural health care and professional expertise in marketing, accounting, finance, legislative advocacy, development, or governance.
If you are interested in serving on the 2018-2019 Washington Rural Health Association board, please email wrhadirector@wrha.com for more information.
New trustees will be voted in at our March 2018 annual meeting.


 

NRHA STATE ASSOCIATION COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES

Jeff Johnson
Wipfli LLP CPA & Consultants, Spokane

Beionka Moore
WRHA Executive Director

NRHA STATE OFFICE COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE and RURAL HEALTH CONGRESS MEMBER

Beionka Moore
WRHA Executive Director