Executive Director

Beionka Moore, Executive Director
Washington Rural Health Association
wrhadirector@wrha.com

Board of Directors

 

President

Weston Davis, Executive Director
Inland Imaging
Spokane, WA

wdavis@integraimaging.com

Past President



 



Jeff Johnson, Partner
Wipfli LLP - CPAS and Consultants
Spokane, WA
jjohnson@wipfli.com


Treasurer

Teresa Gall, Controller
Tri-State Memorial Hospital
Clarkston, WA
TGall@tsmh.org 


Secretary

 

Sandy Brecker, Account Executive
Premier Inc.
Seattle, WA
sandy_brecker@premierinc.com


Board Members


Trina A. Olson, Director Professional Outreach
Deaconess Hospital | Rockwood Health System
Spokane, WA

OlsonT@EmpireHealth.org


 

Tim O'Connell, CFO
Lincoln County Hospital
Davenport, WA

oconnetr@lhd3.org

 

Tonya Vallance, Director of Marketing
Douglas Okanogan County Fire District 15
Brewster, WA

doc15emsdir@frontier.com

 


Rebecca Snyders, Communications Principal
Qualis Health
RebeccaSn@qualishealth.org


 

Wayne Walker, General Manager
LifeLine Ambulance, Inc.
Omak, WA

wwalker@LifeLineAmbulance.net


 

Keith Watson, President
Pacific Northwest University
Yakima, WA

president@pnwu.edu


 

Jeffrey Sund, Senior Account Manager
Nuvodia IT Solutions
Spokane, WA

jsund@nuvodia.com

 

NRHA STATE ASSOCIATION COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES

Jeff Johnson
Wipfli LLP CPA & Consultants, Spokane

Beionka Moore
WRHA Executive Director

NRHA STATE OFFICE COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE and RURAL HEALTH CONGRESS MEMBER

Beionka Moore
WRHA Executive Director